University of Ottawa Media Calendar – Black History Month

Posted on Monday, February 1, 2021

BLM crowd raises clenched fists


Here are some of the activities and events taking place at the University of Ottawa to celebrate Black History Month:


Tuesday, February 2


Tuesday, February 9


Thursday, February 11

Friday, February 12

Monday, February 15

Cover of book Can you hear me now?


Tuesday, February 16


Wednesday, February 17


Thursday, February 18

Samantha Peters

Samantha Peters


Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23


Wednesday, February 24

Back to top