University of Ottawa Media Calendar for March 20 to 29, 2015

Posted on Friday, March 20, 2015

Here are some of the events taking place at the University of Ottawa from March 20 to 29, 2015.

Mois de la francophonie:
 Sunday, March 1 to Thursday, April 2
Community Life Service


Symposium: Les Pays d'en haut: (in French) Wednesday, March 18 to Friday, March 20
Faculty of Arts

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

For more information about upcoming sports events, visit the Gee-Gees website.


Media inquiries

Danika Gagnon
Media Relations Officer
University of Ottawa
Office: 613-562-5800 ext. 2981
Cell: 613-863-7221
danika.gagnon@uOttawa.ca

Back to top